Skip to main content
Romancetale preview

Romancetale.com Review How to Find your Asian Soulmate [Updated March 2018]

Romancetale Dating Site

9.8

POPULARITY

9.8/10

FEATURES

9.6/10

VALUE

9.5/10

SAFETY

10.0/10

EASE OF USE

10.0/10

Pros

  • Receive suggested matches daily
  • Advanced privacy and safety tools
  • Customer support available via email

Cons

  • Can be time consuming to search through all the choices, features and matches

Disclosure: We are compensated for our reviews. Click here for details.

The Internet is amazing in that it has enabled singles throughout the whole world to meet get to know each other from the comfort of their own homes. This option has brought joy to several of my European and Canadian pals because they finally were able to find their soulmates, who were otherwise unavailable in their hometowns. Many of my other buddies would consider surfing the web for love but can’t confirm a legitimate website with decent women worth marrying. So for their benefit, I have written this RomanceTale dating site review to describe my experience with one of the best premium online dating sites out there.

RomanceTale Girls

Introduction of RomanceTale

It’s no coincidence that RomanceTale is one of the most visited dating sites in the world after having been launched only in 2013. The majority of its female members are in China,  though it also attracts Asian beauties from countries like Vietnam and Thailand. Based in the U.S., it is subject to the laws of the state of California that regulate its activity. What that means is that is it meets the highest legal requirements for doing business. I also do not need to worry about the protection of my personal data. RomanceTale administration guarantees that my personal account, including any photos and videos, is completely protected from hackers. So I can rest assured that neither my financial nor private info will be gained by predatory third parties.

Convenient interface

RomanceTale.com offers a convenient and user-friendly website for its global, multilingual clientele. Its menu is easy to navigate, with its key functions — such as submitting an inquiry and purchasing additional credits — accessible from any page.

RomanceTale girls upon registration

Everything is in English, but RomanceTale offers anyone an interpreter for anyone having trouble communicating.

Mobile version

The site is mobile-friendly and is easily accessible on SmartPhones. Its simple design and fast operation makes contacting ladies easy to do from wherever you are. I don’t like to be home alone, which is why I usually chat with the RomanceTale women when sitting in the park or enjoying my coffee in Starbucks. If you type quickly and have enough credits on your account, you can even use its live chat.

Another reason I like using the mobile version is getting all my notifications instantly, whether mail, chat invites or instant messages..

Find your Love at RomanceTale.com

Customer support

RomanceTale has a professional and friendly support team that can be reached round-the-clock on any day. Any types of questions on how this dating website works, how to recognize scams, and technical difficulties in communicating (among other issuess) can be submitted using a special contact form.

RomanceTale Contact us

 

It can be opened in two ways: scrolling to the bottom of any page and clicking on the Contact Us link, or finding the Contact Us button on the righthand side of any page.  

Contact us at RomanceTale

The big advantage of this pop-up contact form is that you can attach different types of files to illustrate your problems. So I attached screenshots that enabled me to avoid writing long descriptions and to make my questions more understandable for the support specialist.  

Contact us slider at RomanceTale

The RomanceTale team also cares about members having problems logging in or getting access to the site. They can seek assistance by writing to the e-mail address: support@romancetale.com.   

My first question to the support team was about changing my personal information I had provided during registration. I had to rush when completing the questionnaire so I skipped several important questions about my dating preferences that influenced the quality of my matches.  

I described this situation in the contact form and asked how could I change my answers. The support specialist responded in 15 minutes, offering a clear explanation on how to edit my answers and even attaching screenshots to make things more understandable. I was pleasantly surprised as I hadn’t counted on such a quick response.

All the site’s legal issues are addressed in its “Terms of Use” section.

Registration

The process of registering at RomanceTale.com is among the quickest among the premium dating sites that I’ve encountered. The first question concerns whether you’re a man looking for a woman or a woman looking for a man. Then you enter your name, current email, and set up a password. This info is enough to create an account and profile at RomanceTale.

Romancetale man seeking a woman

When you finish, check your email to confirm your account. You’ll also receive another letter from your personal manager at RomanceTale. It was a pleasant surprise to learn her name is Anna-Maria and that she’d help me with any issues related to the site. So now I had two places to turn to if I had any problems.

RomanceTale registration page

The first questionnaire asks to fill in details about myself, which women consider very important. These details include:

Find your Love at RomanceTale.com

RomanceTale Activation letter

  • Personal information. Birthday, country and city of residence, marital history, number of children, body type, education, religion, occupation, etc.h
  • Information about your future partner. Specify your preferences in your dream lady, which should include her age, country of residence, children, body type, weight and height, drinking and smoking habits, etc. 
  • Add photos. Profiles with photos will triple your chances to find your signifiant other.

Letter from Romancetale personal manager

All of this information will help the women of RomanceTale understand what it is you’re looking for and whether they meet these expectations. From your end, you can examine this Step by step plan on how to find “the one” based on your preferences.

Profile registration at romancetale

The most convenient ways of getting to know the ladies are by live chat and instant message. Of course, you’ll get immediately notification of each new message or chat invite, which can also be disabled in your account Settings if you prefer.

RomanceTale girls upon registration

Find your Love at RomanceTale.com

RomanceTale a new message from Yan

Thousands of beautiful women

Romance Tale offers access to more than 7,000 beautiful women, with hundreds of new profiles emerging daily. When setting out on your search, you’ll be able to filter between All Girls or Online Girls to be able to communicate immediately. On the righthand side of any page, you’ll  be able to view your statistics, which include the following information:

massage statistics at Romancetale

  • List of instant messages
  • List of email
  • Girls who visited my profile
  • Girls who added me to their Favorites
  • Girls who Liked me
  • My Favorites
  • Flowers and presents
  • Contact requests
  • Meeting requests

The basic search involves only age, while an extended search involves filters such as country and city of residence, age, body type and several others. Incredibly enough, I found more than one hundred potential matches in a typical extended search, which proved to me this is as good a place to find my soulmate as any on the Internet. Online girls are available for live chat immediately.

RomanceTale new messages

Detailed information about further communication with ladies is available in the Customer Support section, or by contacting the support team or personal manager assigned to you.

Find your Love at RomanceTale.com

Identity verification

RomanceTale also offers identity verification, an option that can be accessed in the Settings category by clicking on IMBRA verification. You can confirm whether someone is real, and not a fraud hiding behind fake photos, by submitting this request as early in the relationship as you’d like.

Top security

RomanceTale.com uses the latest 128-bit SSL encryption technology to protect the personal and financial information of its clients. As a rule, the most reputable premium dating sites use this reliable technology to guard its clients against hackers and various scams.
Search at Romancetale

 

Prices for services

Prices for services at RomanceTale.com are competitive with premium dating sites and the site gladly welcomes Visa, MasterCard and Maestro credit cards.

RomanceTale payment

charge once your account is set up. The next step, a Premium membership subscription, costs $9.99 and gives you the ability to access the following.

  • Instant messages
  • Upgraded live chat support
  • Sending and receiving letters (mail)
  • Sending online gifts
  • Viewing your statistics, including who visited your profile
  • Ordering delivery of gifts and flowers
  • Seeing who Liked your photos

RomanceTale girls

A Premium subscription also gives you 20 credits to begin experimenting with the communication tools. But any attempts to establish real contact and extensive interaction with ladies will require payment in the website’s own currency known as “credits,” created for the convenience of its international clientele. Currently, RomanceTale.com offers the following subscription packages:

  • $9.99 – 20 credits
  • $28.99 – 50 credits
  • $64.99  – 125 credits
  • $99.99 – 250 credits
  • $214.99 – 750 credits

I recommend buying 125 or more credits to get a meaningful interaction started with a woman. Note that one minute of live chat costs two credits. So if you are chatting with several women at once, you’ll be paying two credits per minute for each chat.  

If you want to know a lady better before going into live chat with her, you can start by exchanging long letters. It’s very romantic,actually, and I met women who were immediately impressed by it.

The first love letter to a woman will cost you only 10 credits, but each next one will cost 30 credits. So it’s up to you to decide whether you want to write the second long letter or to spend 15 minutes in live chat for the same money.

Find your Love at RomanceTale.com

Also, you can spend your credits both on virtual and real gifts to other members. The price of a cute virtual gift that you can follow up with a short message (up to 300 characters) is five credits. For me, it’s the perfect way to start an interaction on a dating site as women tend to be more responsive to men who have stood out from the rest by sending along an adorable virtual gift.

Once you and your online girlfriend have gotten to know each other well enough, you may want to surprise her with a real bouquet of flowers or with a cute plush doll. Each RomanceTale member can do that without leaving the site by clicking the Flowers and Presents button underneath a profile. You can order delivery right to her door even if you live on different continents. The price for such bouquets begins at 390 credits, while a stuffed toy starts at 170 credits.RomanceTale Billing

Another awesome RomanceTale benefit is automatic credit purchases. Every time your balance is empty, you will get additional credits replenished with automatic billing to your credit card account. ‘This option can be switched on and off in the Settings section of your personal account in the Billing category.

RomanceTale – scam or legit?

RomanceTale is not a scam. Moreover, its team members make all possible efforts to evict fraudsters from the community and encourage members to report on any suspicious activity, such as attempts to extort money or gifts. Nonetheless, if you do not wish to become the target of a scammer, RomanceTale.com recommends that you follow their anti-scam tips. They include:

Security tips at RomanceTale

  • Never send money to another member.
  • Never give personal information to people you don’t know (credit card and social security numbers, passwords, financial transactions and other banking information).
  • Never exchange contact details with another member directly. Use the Exchange Contacts service instead.
  • Never give expensive gifts to your partner early in the relationship.

Benefits and drawbacks of RomanceTale.com

I have viewed plenty of dating sites with their own unique advantages. However, all of them also have their own minuses. RomanceTale is not an exception and here’s what I was able to come up with:

RomanceTale Vu Ha

Benefits of RomanceTale dating website:

  • More than 7,000 womens’ profiles
  • High-quality services
  • Every client has a personal manager
  • Latest SSL encoding technology protecting financial and personal info
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Competitive prices in premium online dating
  • User-friendly interface
  • Vigilant anti-scam approach

Drawbacks of RomanceTale dating website:

  • Premium subscription necessary to view full profiles and communicate
  • Skype-style video calls not available
  • No instant flower and present delivery

Conclusion

So for a month already I’ve been in deep communication with a couple of sophisticated ladies from China. I am in the process of considering which one to commit to, which isn’t easy because they’re all slender and attractive. If you finally decide to share in my success described in this RomanceTale.com review, I am confident you’ll also find several candidates to be your fabulous wife or loving husband! And if you are looking for a partner from beyond Asia, you should also consider this dating site too.

Find your Love at RomanceTale.com

Disclosure: “Sponsored by RomanceTale”

92 thoughts to “Romancetale.com Review How to Find your Asian Soulmate [Updated March 2018]”

  1. I think if you are serious about dating a woman from ROMancetale, you wouldn’t mind waiting until the site clears both members as reliable. I think they do it to avoid scams, which are too common unfortunately.

  2. I was interested in finding a woman from abroad because I cant find any decent women where I live.I’m 100% satisfied with what I’ve got because Romancetale has plenty of profiles that I could review at any time. It’s a pleasure to spend time online because you can chat with real, classy women who have been filtered and will be filtered when it comes time to meet.

  3. Romacetale brought me new contacts and I love speding time online. It’s always exciting to open my email box and see who viewed my profile. I’ve already had a couple of dates and I enjoyed it a lot. Still looking for love and hope it comes my way. Thanks, Romancetale.

  4. I have to show my appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this particular difficulty. Right after checking through the search engines and obtaining ideas that were not helpful, I believed my life was over. Existing without the presence of solutions to the difficulties you have solved by means of your entire guide is a crucial case, and the kind that might have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I had not come across your site. Your knowledge and kindness in maneuvering the whole lot was helpful. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a solution like this. I can at this point relish my future. Thanks so much for this professional and sensible help. I won’t hesitate to suggest the blog to anyone who wants and needs assistance about this area.

  5. Who as, and personally I really liked the resource – you can quickly find those with whom you want and interesting to communicate. Registration, however, is not very simple, takes time, but does not tire at all.

  6. Thank you so much for providing individuals with a very breathtaking chance to discover important secrets from this web site. It’s usually so lovely and as well , stuffed with amusement for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your site nearly three times every week to read through the newest guidance you have got. And definitely, I’m so certainly fascinated with all the cool inspiring ideas you give. Selected 2 facts in this posting are undoubtedly the simplest we have all ever had.

  7. I simply wished to thank you so much once more. I’m not certain the things I might have made to happen without the entire thoughts shared by you on this industry. It was before a terrifying case in my position, nevertheless coming across a specialised avenue you dealt with the issue made me to cry for gladness. Now i am happier for your help and thus expect you know what a powerful job that you’re carrying out teaching many others by way of a site. Most likely you have never got to know all of us.

  8. I needed to post you that very little note to be able to thank you very much the moment again for those beautiful secrets you have contributed at this time. This is really shockingly generous of people like you to give without restraint what exactly a lot of people would’ve made available as an ebook in order to make some profit for their own end, primarily now that you could possibly have done it if you ever desired. The advice likewise served like the great way to be aware that many people have the same keenness just as my own to learn a little more with reference to this issue. I’m sure there are several more fun sessions in the future for those who find out your blog.

  9. I precisely wished to appreciate you again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have taken care of without the hints provided by you about that field. Certainly was the scary concern for me, nevertheless looking at a new expert style you handled the issue took me to jump for joy. I am just grateful for the service and even expect you find out what an amazing job you have been accomplishing educating the mediocre ones through the use of your websites. I know that you have never come across all of us.

  10. My wife and i were quite ecstatic Ervin could round up his web research using the ideas he had while using the web page. It is now and again perplexing to simply be giving away procedures the rest may have been selling. So we know we now have you to appreciate because of that. The illustrations you’ve made, the simple site menu, the friendships you can make it easier to engender – it is many astounding, and it’s really making our son and our family understand the subject is exciting, and that’s incredibly pressing. Thanks for all the pieces!

  11. My spouse and i were absolutely more than happy when Jordan managed to round up his investigation using the ideas he grabbed out of your site. It’s not at all simplistic to just find yourself handing out key points that others might have been selling. So we do know we need you to appreciate because of that. Most of the illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward site navigation, the relationships you will assist to promote – it’s mostly fabulous, and it’s aiding our son in addition to us understand the idea is thrilling, which is certainly wonderfully serious. Thanks for all!

  12. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you really understand what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my website =). We will have a hyperlink trade arrangement among us!

  13. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all vital infos. I’d like to see more posts like this.

  14. Nice post. I learn one thing more challenging on different blogs everyday. It should all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and follow a little bit something from their store. I desire to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  15. I together with my pals appeared to be reading the good information and facts found on the website and so before long got a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for them. Most of the people are already so very interested to see them and now have sincerely been having fun with them. Appreciate your indeed being simply considerate and then for pick out this kind of high-quality issues most people are really needing to know about. My sincere regret for not saying thanks to sooner.

  16. Awsome article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  17. I am not sure where you are obtaining your tips, but really good topic. I should spend some time learning a lot more or understanding far more. Thanks for wonderful tips I have been looking for this information for my mission.

  18. Hi there,I check your new stuff named “Romancetale.com Review from Real User | DatingReviewer” regularly. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep it up! And you can look our website about love spells.

  19. I am a Pakistani boy. I love a lot of welfare work. I am looking for a girl who believes in true love if she is such a girl then contact with me through the Wats app.

  20. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this OK with you. Thanks a lot!

  21. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

  22. One day I decided to try online dating mostly because I was bored. I certainly did not expect to meet anyone. You meet someone when you least expect it is indeed true. I am now happily married to a man I met on here.

  23. Really there was a decent site for acquaintances, knowingly I on it drew this attention. Registration here was unusual, not so easy as on other sites. But this makes it possible to eliminate all unnecessary applicants.

  24. An excellent dating site, registered at many, but this is by far the best! Quickly you can find someone to meet and talk with, what I did and continue to do!)

  25. Hi there, I found your site by way of Google while searching for a comparable matter, your website got here up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  26. Nice content. I was reviewing constantly this blog website and I am affected! Very beneficial information specifically the final portion.

  27. After reading the article, I must register on the RomanceTale website. Before that, it was registered on two dating sites, but there are a lot of frivolous men, and more than once they came across fake photos.

  28. Cool after all, first fill out a questionnaire with pictures and interesting reasoning, and then get acquainted. Then he uploaded photos and began to communicate. Cool interface on the site, everything is simple and straightforward, but it does not irritate your eyes. But it’s worth noting that you just can not write that, you need to activate the premium account, which I did.

  29. Dating site really liked, finally found a suitable resource, where you can really find someone to talk with and get the opportunity to find the second half).

  30. I liked this site for dating, there it was immediately written that this is a serious online dating. Not a single bot has been seen here, they are following this, registration is not the easiest, so there are no inadequate people either.

  31. The site is well decorated, lots of opportunities. I found a lot of friends just for pleasant communication on the Internet. Helps to cope with loneliness.

  32. I think it takes a lot of effort to create a decent dating site because there are so many different dating sites on the Internet now that ofer the same things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Romancetale.com Review How to Find your Asian Soulmate [Updated March 2018]

time to read: 8 min